Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dewey gill"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Metropolitan Sports Center on 1980-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Far From Me, Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Exposition Center on 1971-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Me And Bobby McGee, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,117 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1980-05-30 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Easy To Love You, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,110 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Big River, Loser, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Beat It On Down The Line, Rockin' Pneumonia, Playin' In The Band Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Dark Star-> Mississippi Half Step, Me And Bobby McGee, Tomorrow Is Forever, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,703 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Big River Loser Jack Straw Deal El Paso Tennessee Jed Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Stella Blue Beat It On Down The Line Rockin' Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Dark Star -> Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And Bobby McGee Tomorrow Is Forever Sugar Magnolia -> Uncle John's Band Encore One More Saturday...
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,724 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Performing Arts Center on 1972-10-24 - Grateful Dead
[setlist according to Deadbase:] Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One, E: Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode [set 2 according to deadlists.com, with set 1 reportedly unknown:] Truckin' > The Other One > Drums > The Other One > Philo Stomp > Space > He's Gone > The Other One, Casey Jones, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,026 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,844 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,671 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1981-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Scarlet Begonias, Me And My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Around And Around Bertha, Big River, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll, Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Greatest Story Ever Told, To Lay Me Down, Truckin' -> Mind Left Body Jam...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,594 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rubber Bowl, University of Akron on 1986-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, Don't Think Twice It's Alright*, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Desolation Row**-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,670 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Milwaukee Auditorium on 1978-02-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Deal Samson & Delilah, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dancin' In The Streets-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,137 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,519 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at River Bend Music Center on 1986-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Let It Grow Bertha-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,660 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,743 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree